Contact Us

The KSFGC is coordinated by an Executive Board with members from industry, the public sector and producers from across the state. To Contact us, you can send an email to info@ksfgc.org, or call (785) 587-6103.

Address:
Kansas Forage and Grassland Council
1310 A Westloop Place, #144
Manhattan, KS 66502-2840                                                                                                     

Industry/Association Board Members:

Mark Nelson (Executive Secretary-Treasurer), mark@ksfgc.org

Mike Isernhagen, Spring Creek Ag, springcreekag@gpcom.net

Jerry Gano, WL Research, jgano@wlresearch.com

Trent Page, Star Seed Inc., trent@gostarseed.com

Ron Miller, Alforex Seeds, dbr89@live.com

Public Board Members:

Walt Fick, Extension State Rangeland Management Specialist (KSU), whfick@ksu.edu

Bruno C. Pedreira,  SE Extension Specialist/Regional Agronomist (KSU), pedreira@ksu.edu

Kim Nettleton, Hay Market Reporter (KDA), s.kim.nettleton@kda.ks.gov

Producer Board Members:

NW: Clayton Janicke, cjanicke368@gmail.com

SC: Tim Brandyberry, hayguy_13@yahoo.com

SW: Ted Hesslink, hayfarmerks@yahoo.com

SE: Dale Helwig (President), dhelwig@ksu.edu

At-Large: Chad Guthrie, Southwind District Ag Agent (KSU), cguthrie74@ksu.edu

Ex Officio Members

Doug Spencer, State Grazing Specialist, NRCS, douglas.spencer@ks.usda.gov

Doug Bounds, State Statistician, NASS, doug.bounds@nass.usda.gov

Advertisement