Contacts

TThe KSFGC is coordinated by an Executive Board with members from industry, the public sector and producers from across the state. To Contact us, you can send an email to info@ksfgc.org, or call (785) 587-6103.

Address:
Kansas Forage and Grassland Council
1228 Westloop Place, PMB #144
Manhattan, KS 66502-2840

Executive Secretary: Mark Nelson

Industry/Association Board Members:
Mike Isernhagen, Spring Creek Ag – springcreekag@gpcom.net
Jerry Gano, WL Research – jgano@wlresearch.com
Ted Hesslink, Sharp Brothers Seed – ted.hesslink@sharpseed.com
Ron Miller, Alforex Seeds – dbr89@live.com
Mark Nelson, Kansas Farm Bureau

Public Board Members:
Kim Nettleton, KS Department of Ag, Market News – s.kim.nettleton@kda.ks.gov
Walt Fick, Kansas State University – whfick@ksu.edu
AJ Foster, Kansas State University – anserdj@ksu.edu

Producer Board Members:
NW – Vacant
WC – Craig Blocksome (Treasurer) – giarc@gbta.net
SW – Steve Hessman – sahessman@yahoo.com
NC – Vacant
C – Vacant
SC – Darrin Unruh – dunruh@kauffmanseed.com
NE – Vacant
EC – Darren Hibdon – dhibdon@ksu.edu
SE – Roger Black (President) – blackfarms@gmail.com