Contacts

The KSFGC is coordinated by an Executive Board with members from industry, the public sector and producers from across the state. To Contact us, you can send an email to info@ksfgc.org, or call (785) 587-6103.

Address:
Kansas Forage and Grassland Council
1310 A Westloop Place, #144
Manhattan, KS 66502-2840

Executive Secretary: Mark Nelson

Industry/Association Board Members:
Mike Isernhagen, Spring Creek Ag, springcreekag@gpcom.net
Jerry Gano, WL Research, jgano@wlresearch.com
Ron Miller, Alforex Seeds, dbr89@live.com
Mark Nelson, Kansas Farm Bureau

Public Board Members:
Kim Nettleton, KS Department of Ag, Market News, s.kim.nettleton@kda.ks.gov
Walt Fick, Kansas State University, whfick@ksu.edu                                                              Dale Helwig, Kansas State University, dhelwig@ksu.edu

Producer Board Members:

NW – Clayton Janicke, cjanicke368@gmail.com                                                                       WC –
SW – Ted Hesslink, hayfarmerks@yahoo.com
NC –
C –
SC – Darrin Unruh, dunruh@kauffmanseed.com
NE –
EC – Darren Hibdon, dhibdon@ksu.edu
SE – Roger Black (President), blackfarms@gmail.com                                                               At Large – Alan Tajchman, ajt2012@ksu.edu

Advertisements